Michigan State University

Library Hours

Be sure to check out the MSU Libraries' Event Calendar

Hollander MakeCentral Service Desk

Main Library, 2nd Floor, West Wing

(517) 884-6386

SUN
MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
July 1
Saturday , July 1
Closed
July 2 - July 8
Sunday , July 2
Closed
Monday , July 3
8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday , July 4
Closed
Wednesday , July 5
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 6
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 7
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 8
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 9 - July 15
Sunday , July 9
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 10
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 11
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 12
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 13
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 14
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 15
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 16 - July 22
Sunday , July 16
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 17
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 18
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 19
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 20
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 21
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 22
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 23 - July 29
Sunday , July 23
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 24
8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday , July 25
8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday , July 26
8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday , July 27
8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday , July 28
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday , July 29
12:00pm to 5:00pm
July 30 - July 31
Sunday , July 30
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday , July 31
8:00am to 10:00pm